Azone’s Pure Neemo : Touwa Erio

Hi all! Haven’t post anything for quiet long time now. I have take quiet a lot of pictures since the last post but I got lazy to upload it, sorry… But today I decided to post something to keep the blog alive.

Now is Erio’s turn to show up. If you noticed, she appear on my Nendoroid Manaka Takane review.

Photos below have been posted on figure.fm before, so maybe some of you have seen it already. (actually the same thing happened to picture above)

Erio was my first doll, I handle it with extra caution the first time I got her out of the box because I don’t really know how to dealt with her (my primary collections are action figures and trading card games). Okay, I think that’s all for today…
Next time I’ll post review about Erio… Hopefully soon…

See you!

Leave a comment