Figma Yoshika Miyafuji Review

Hello guys… This time I’m going to review Max Factory’s Figma Yoshika Miyafuji from anime series Strike Witches. Actually never watch the anime before but I like Yoshika’s design, she is cute. Okay let us get to our main purpose…

Yoshika’s main accessories are : 2 extra face, gun, one extra hair with fox ear, one tail, one extra lower body, two parts to change her legs into fly mode (for Strike Witches’s fans, I’m sorry I don’t know what it called). I love the head sculpt on this figure it looks neat. the weapon also quiet detailed. The one I don’t like is the paint on some of this figure transfer very easily.   Max Factory give us 2 different kind of propeller for us to chose. I like the one in the photo better. It can spin when you blow it.

This is the other propeller…

You can change her lower body into normal human legs…

 Some of you might notice that her left arm looks a bit weird… Don’t worry, its not the figure’s fault. I broke her arm when I tried to loosen her joint’s because it’s a bit stiff. Next time I have to be more careful on handling figmas. This is an expensive lesson I need to pay…

After I broke her arm joint I tried few things to fix it. In the end I use epotec glue to fix it…. Below are some photos of her broken joint.

Okay I think that’s all I can say about this figure. Below are photos of Miyafuji, enjoy…

Leave a comment