Revoltech Queen’s Blade Annelotte Review

CAUTION !!! NSFW Content

Okay, today I’m gonna review Revoltech Annelotte from Queen’s Blade series. Actually I didn’t have much interest in this figure way back then when it opened for pre-order. Mainly because the hair design of this figure which in my opinion isn’t attracting. But I fell for it anyway because of the armor design.

Ok let’s get the show on the road!

This is how the box looks like from the front side

This revoltech is a limited edition bundled with Queen’s Blade Visual Book. I might review the book some times in the future… maybe… 😛

Side view of the box

I never have any limited edition revo before, the box was wrapped with printed paper, if you remove the cover it would only be a plain white box.  If you look at the center of the  image, you can see a white vetical line. I accidentally cut the cover when I tried to open the wrapping plastic. 😦

This is what the revoltech comes with

Oh btw, today’s review will have a lot of photos, I hope you enjoy it…

Like the usual revoltech Queen’s Blade series, we’ve got extra parts to change Annelotte into her sexy mode… :d

She have many face plates for you to change, it’s really useful! With this we can make  a lot of scene with less expression problem.
Annelotte has more joint on her hair than the usual revo QB (Queen’s Blade). Most parts that came with her were made of soft PVC including her boobs! \(^.^)/
This doesn’t come without trouble though. My Annelotte’s boobs got pressed by it’s armor (it’s already like that from the start),  it’s hard to explain but it makes her boobs looks strange. If you guys have the same problem, I have a way to fix it. Put some clay, epoxy, or something similar into her boobs then shape it by press it from outside. I forgot to take photos for this, sorry…

The paint is great. Kaiyodo really did a splendid job, the armor looks like it was made of metal. and there aren’t a lot of messy paint. The sculpt is also a great plus point. For the minus point, the silver paint constantly staining the body, but it’s easy to clean, so it’s not much of problem. the other minus point is there are a lot of seams and molding mark can be spotted on her.

I’ll put the rest of the photos in thumbnail so they won’t take more space…


 

                                           

Comments
4 Responses to “Revoltech Queen’s Blade Annelotte Review”
  1. KyoGinger says:

    Dude, that Annelotte rocks. And that Saber figure too- is it a Revoltech? *.*

  2. heathorn says:

    farna………:malu:

Leave a comment